How to be a Good League Secretary

The Southern Nevada USBC Association has over 200 league secretaries. Many are experienced but some are just starting to find their niche in this business. Regardless of which category you fall under we all can use some guidance or refresher training from time to time. If you are one of these people, just click here and watch a video prepared by USBC.

Lane Certification

The Southern Nevada USBC Association is responsible for overseeing the lane certifications of the 17 bowling centers in our area. This is an operation that can take up to 90 minutes for the larger centers and requires from 6 to 13 volunteers.

If you think you would like to help out please review the video located at If you cannot access it directly from this email, just copy the link into your browser.

If, after you have viewed the video, you think you would like to join our volunteer staff, please send me your Name, email and telephone number and I will add you to the group. Click here for a copy of the current certification schedule.  Any changes will be posted here as they occur so I would advise you to check before you head to one.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes