## Southern Nevada USBC Association Committee Assignments

Audit/Finance	Hall of Fame/Awards	Secretary of the Year
Janet Tonelli, Chairperson	Victor Letourneau, Chairperson	Dodie Melendez, Chairperson
Carol Gotheim	Dotty Corbett	Gary Oatis
Dodie Melendez	Brenda Rowe	Janet Tonelli
Sandy Cox	Vicki Snyder	Jim Eckerson
	Christina Kinney	
Awards	Kevin Ricks	Tournament (Adult)
Betty Null, Chairperson	Jason McNeil	Doug Love, Chairperson
Janet Tonelli		Delbert Adams
Jason McNeil	Legislative	Kimberly Duffy (Brackets)
	Kevin Ricks, Chairperson	Tammi Duffy (Brackets)
Charities	Michael Anderson	Brenda Rowe (Brackets)
Michael Tucker, co-Chairperson	Jason McNeil	Eric Hatchett
Tami Watanabe, co-Chairperson		Brian Cooper
Dotty Corbett		
Linda DeCamp	Social Media	Tournament (Youth)
	Phyllis Punturiero, Chairperson	Becky Herman (Youth Chairperson)
	William Spivey	Robert Buckles (Youth)
Merchandise Sales	Terri Robinson	David Allen (Youth)
Kathy Vance	Mark Lilley	Warren Sturgill (Youth)
Joani Emery		Andrew Valdez (Youth)
	Marketing	Terri Robinson (Youth)
Nominating	Michael Anderson, Chairperson	
Jerry Johnson, Chair	David Allen	Insurance
Vicki Snyder	Joani Emery	Dotty Corbett
Dodie Melendez	Brian Cooper	Warren Sturgill
	Sherri White	Vern Vernazzaro

## Names in red are non-board members

02/04/2024